Home

Library Hours

Library Info

Catalog/

My Account


NEW Arrivals!

Databases

Reference

Calendar and
Community
Events



 

Links...

Teen Page

Children's Page

Friends of
the Library

Local History

Local Libraries
Newspapers
and Media

Government
Resources

 

 

 

Welcome

JULY

Wednesday July 5: Code Club 2-3pm

Monday July 10: Master Sundae Chef Jr. Competition for ages 9-13 3pm (workshop is full)

Wednesday July 12:  Code Club 2-4pm

Thursday July 13:  Friends of the Library meeting 5pm

Saturday July 15:  Little Chair-ity Auction (bidding ends at 11am)

Wednesday July 19:  Code Club 2-4pm

Thursday July 20:  Library Morning with Mrs. Sloan for preschool-3rd grade 10-11:30am

Saturday July 22:  Book Tasting Book Club Meeting 10:15am

Tuesday July 25:  Toes in the Sand Canvas Painting (adults only) 5:30pm

Wednesday July 26:  Code Club 2-4pm

Thursday July 27:  Toes in the Sand Canvas Painting (adults only) 5:30pm

Saturday July 29:  Library Closes at 12noon

AUGUST

Wednesday August 2:  Code Club 2-4pm

Friday August 4:  Book Sale Preview Sale 5-7pm ($5 admission fee)

Saturday August 5:  Friends of the Library Book Sale 9am-1pm

Wednesday August 9:  Code Club 2-4pm

Thursday August 10: Library Morning with Mrs. Sloan for preschool-3rd grade 10-11:30am

Monday August 14:  Pinterest Club 5pm

Tuesday August 15:  You Be the Author (for ages 9-13) 2-4pm --sponsored by the Friends of the Library

Wednesday August 16:  Code Club Last Day Party 2-3pm

Tuesday August 22:  Library Board meeting 5pm

 

What's Happening